What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe?

Wed | 30.08.2017

Consultancy

3 in 10 US-based multinationals now see Eastern Europe as central to their corporate investment and growth plans according to the latest research from TMF Group in association with Forbes Insights.

 

Join TMF Group and CEEMEA Business Group Webinar, Tuesday, 19 September to understand what are the key drivers behind the investments of multinational companies in region, our experts will discuss:

  • Which are best the performing markets in CEE and why?
  • What events will influence and shape business in CEE in 2018?
  • What local compliance requirements should new entrants to CEE be aware of?

 

REGISTER NOW

Topic: What's driving foreign investment in Central and Eastern Europe?
Date: Tuesday, 19 September
Time: 12:00pm New York
            5:00pm London
            6:00pm Frankfurt
Venue: online webinar

 

 

We also recommend

Paul Renaud launched Centre...

19.05.2016

London-based firm launches ...

24.03.2016

Second edition of ‘Doing ...

14.02.2016

2017

2016