FrieslandCampina LeasePlan Romania Wolters Kluwer KLG Europe Logistics The Advisers / Knight Frank

The Management

The NRCC is governed by a Board of Directors representing the Dutch business sector in Romania. Members of the Board are elected during the annual General Assembly.

As of 11 June 2014 the Board of Directors exists of the following members:
(See below the interviews with our Board of directors members)

Robin van Rozen – NRCC President
Country Manager Philips Romania SRL
Commercial Leader Consumer Lifestyle CEE – District South

Irina Zugravu – NRCC Vice President
Managing Partner at VAPRO Romania

Jan Glas – NRCC Treasurer
Managing Partner at TPA Horwath

Isfahan Doekhie – NRCC Secretary
CEO at Management Service BLISS

Joep de Roo
Director, Eurodite

Dora Surugiu
Managing Director at Maastricht School of Management Romania

Herman Wierenga
Managing Director Central & Eastern Europe, ORTEC

Jan Willem Kivits
Managing Director FrieslandCampina Romania

Ronald Oort
Chief Risk Officer, ING Romania

The NRCC executive team:

Maurits Dohmen
Executive Director
Anna Heijker
Communications Manager
Ioana Rafiroiu
Operations Manager


INTERVIEWS with the members of the board:

Jan Glas

Isfahan Doekhie

Irina Zugravu

Dora Surugiu

Ronald Oort

Jan Willem Kivits